Förskolan

Crèche

Danial Suzan
suzan.danial@medborgarskolan.se

Nyondo Otshudi Hortense
hortense.nyondo@medborgarskolan.se

Abela Rachelle
rachelle.abela@medborgarskolan.se

Hawraa Sabraoui Leila
leila.sabraoui@medborgarskolan.se

 

Petite

Andersson Camilla
camilla.andersson@medborgarskolan.se

Sadeghiani Shila
shila.sadaghiani@medborgarskolan.se

Kerguéno Aurélia
aurelia.kergueno@medborgarskolan.se

 

Moyenne

Abane Khadidja
khadidja.abane@medborgarskolan.se

Carlsson, Inger
inger.carlsson@medborgarskolan.se

Marchand Franck
franck.marchand@medborgarskolan.se

 

Grande

Diarra Dalton
dalton.diarra@medborgarskolan.se

Edlund Gunnel
gunnel.edlund@medborgarskolan.se