Förskolan

Crèche

Abela Rachelle
rachelle.abela@medborgarskolan.se

Hawraa Sabraoui Leila
leila.sabraoui@medborgarskolan.se

Cautellier Eliza
eliza.cautellier@medborgarskolan.se

Chloë Poisson


Petite

Madoun Touria

Danial Suzan
suzan.danial@medborgarskolan.se

Abane Khadidja
khadidja.abane@medborgarskolan.se


Moyenne

Kerguéno Aurélia
aurelia.kergueno@medborgarskolan.se

Diarra Dalton
dalton.diarra@medborgarskolan.se

Grande

Marchand Franck
franck.marchand@medborgarskolan.se

Myhr Clara
clara.myhr@medborgarskolan.se

Nyondo Otshudi Hortense
hortense.nyondo@medborgarskolan.se