Deprecated: Required parameter $key follows optional parameter $by in /customers/9/6/f/franskaskolangoteborg.se/httpd.www/includes/classes/Page.php on line 26 Förskolan - Franska Skolan Göteborg

Förskolan

Crèche

Abela Rachelle
rachelle.abela@medborgarskolan.se

Cautellier Eliza
eliza.cautellier@medborgarskolan.se

Marchand Franck
franck.marchand@medborgarskolan.se

Petite

Abane Khadidja
khadidja.abane@medborgarskolan.se

Danial Suzan
suzan.danial@medborgarskolan.se

Hawraa Sabraoui Leila
leila.sabraoui@medborgarskolan.se

Lidén de Caprona Sophie


Moyenne

Madoun Touria
touria.madoun@medborgarskolan.se

Myhr Clara
clara.myhr@medborgarskolan.se


Grande

Diarra Dalton
dalton.diarra@medborgarskolan.se

Nyondo Otshudi Hortense
hortense.nyondo@medborgarskolan.se