Grundskolan

Alibhaye Salim
Lärarassistent, fritids
salim.alibhaye@franskaelever.se

Andersson Hampus
Lärare MU
hampus.andersson@franskaelever.se

Andrésen Stefan
Lärare EN, FR, FR spets
stefan.andresen@franskaelever.se

Bissette Ally
Kök och vaktmästare Landala
ally.bissette@franskaelever.se

Borrling Erik
Lärare TK
erik.borrling@franskaelever.se

Bosfeldt Susanne
Lärare grundskolan
susanne.bosfeldt@franskaelever.se

Bäckström Gunilla
Elevvärd högstadiet
gunilla.backstrom@franskaelever.se

Cambert Marianne
Lärare grundskolan
marianne.cambert@franskaelever.se

Candelier Eva
Elevassistent, fritids
eva.candelier@franskaelever.se

Claesson Emma
Lärare grundskolan
emma.claesson@franskaelever.se

Combes Julien
Lärare CNED
julien.combes@medborgarskolan.se

de Souza Jaqueline
Elevassistent, fritids
jacqueline.de.souza@franskaelever.se

Duszyk Edyta
Lärare EN, FR
edyta.duszyk@franskaelever.se

Eres Ulrika
Specialärare grundskolan
ulrika.eres@franskaelever.se

El Bajdi Sofian
Vikarierande lärare grundskolan
sofian.elbajdi@franskaelever.se

El Majd Jamila
Lärare FR 
jamila.el.majd@franskaelever.se

Ericson Catharina
Lärare grundskolan
catharina.ericson@franskaelever.se

Eriksson, Sandra
Lärare grundskolan
sandra.eriksson@franskaelever.se

Falguières, Jérôme
Elevassistent, vikarie
jerome.falguieres@franskaelever.se

Forsell Anette
Lärare SO
anette.forsell@franskaelever.se

Hjamarsdottir, Hekla
Lärare NO
hekla.hjalmarsdottir@franskaelever.se

Holm, Ebba
Lärare grundskolan
ebba.holm@franskaelever.se

Johansen Geoffrey
Lärare grundskolan MA, FR
geoffrey.johansen@franskaelever.se

Krusensten Marie
Elevassistent, fritids
marie.krusensten@franskaelever.se

Landin Karin
Lärare SV, speciallärare
karin.landin@franskaelever.se

Le-Bas Ramnäs Adeline
Lärare FR
adeline.lebas-ramnas@franskaelever.se

Lindsmyr Sandra
Lärare grundskolan
sandra.lindsmyr@franskaelever.se

Neugebauer Lena
Lärare SLTX
lena.neugebauer@franskaelever.se

Nilsson Elin
Lärare grundskolan
elin.nilsson@franskaelever.se

Olah Peter
Lärarassistent, fritids
peter.olah@franskaelever.se

Olsson Jimmy
Vaktmästare Molin
jimmy.olsson@franskaelever.se

Persson Hans
Lärare MA, NO
hans.persson@franskaelever.se

Poirier Steen Linda
Lärare HKK, GE, IDH
linda.steen@franskaelever.se

Poupon Benjamin
Lärare FR
benjamin.poupon@franskaelever.se

Ringmark Lillian - föräldraledig
Lärare grundskolan
lillian.ringmark@franskaelever.se

Rochaix Elise
Elevassistent, fritids
elise.rochaix@franskaelever.se

Ryan Sara
Lärare BILD
sara.ryan@franskaelever.se

Sasse Robin
Lärare IDH
robin.sasse@franskaelever.se

Schildt Pécoul Arnaud
Lärare FR, DELF
arnaud.pecoul@franskaelever.se

Seri Djedje Franck
Lärarassistent, fritids
franck.seri-djedje@franskaelever.se

Silvdahl David
Fritids
david.silvdahl@franskaelever.se

Sockander Dennis
Lärare SLTM
dennis.sockander@franskaelever.se

Stenberg Linnea 
Lärare MA
linnea.stenberg@franskaelever.se

Stensiö Alexandra
Lärare CNED
alexandra.stensio@medborgarskolan.se

Storberg Svahn Sandra - föräldraledig
Lärare grundskolan
sandra.svahn@franskaelever.se

Ström Pedersen Emelie
Lärare grundskolan, SV, SO
emelie.strom.pedersen@franskaelever.se

Stävlid Magnusson Anna
Lärare SV, SLTX
anna.stavlid@franskaelever.se

Svahn Josephine
Lärare grundskolan
josephine.svahn@franskaelever.se

Takash Fadia
Fritids, vikarie
fadia.takash@franskaelever.se

Tarantini Tony

Lärare grundskolan 
tony.tarantini@franskaelever.se

Velund Stefan
Fritidspedagog
stefan.velund@franskaelever.se

Åberg Axel
Elevassistent, fritids, vikarie
axel.aberg@franskaelever.se